Journey so far

I have been preparing for GMAT from last few months according to my daily schedule. Is very hard to give time to studies after a busy and time consuming day.

Sometimes, client wants us to stay late night to solve some issues, and sometimes Saturdays and Sundays are spent sipping coffee and fixing the issue with the software that does not belong to us. Few of the times, I have to manage time to study till late night just to cover up the time that was supposed to be spent for GMAT.

test-prep-2

Sometimes, few late nights in office breaks your schedule but an enthusiasm to break the GMAT barrier keeps you afloat in deep blue sea. And this is the most important part when you have a very tight schedule that clock is asking for some Oxygen out of your schedule.

I will be sharing few of my experiences of past exams that I have taken including GMATPrep and Manhattan GMAT. I hope few of you can tell me where my strategy went wrong.

Feel free to reply.
Keep Reading!!

What's on your mind! Leave a Reply!

