Twitter is the new way of Collections.

This week went in reviewing all the topics that I have covered in my previous study session. I reviewed all the notes that I have made and started reviewing the Quant topics. I have started with triangles and made few flash cards and they are really helping me remember the formulas and tricks. Each time I get something that I don’t know, I write it down on a flash card and then repeat all the flash cards daily in the morning. This helps me remembering all the formulas. I have also started a collection series on various topics on twitter which could help my friends who are preparing for GMAT.

Currently I have made collection for Triangles, the topic, that I was reviewing this week. This is the link to ‘Triangle Cards’ Collection timeline. I will be adding new tweets to this collection. I will also add new Collections each time I get something new to learn. Till then, keep learning , keep sharing! twitter_icon-jpg1

6 thoughts on “Twitter is the new way of Collections.

  1. Hi. Great initiative!

    I also used Twitter to stay in touch with all the things happening at my target/shortlist schools. It was great to read those articles and gave me some good insight and motivation when I started my essays 🙂

    Liked by 2 people

What's on your mind! Leave a Reply!

